See A Nude / Naked Beach –

(Guest Naked BeachNudist Site)
A Naked Playa Guest Blog – Visit A Bare Beach
Visit A Nude Beach: My first societal nudity experience happened when I was 21 years old. I was raised on a farm and could not wait to leave and move to fkk naturist family .
My college experience started at a University within my home state and then I transferred to a West Coast University when I was 21. I made new friends instantly and was having the time of my life.
One day, among my new friends encouraged me to go to the plage with her. Before she arrived at my apartment, I put on my swimsuit and got prepared to leave. I’d already been to several beaches already, but not the one she mentioned. She finally arrived to pick me up and we were on our way.
On our way there she asked me why I was wearing my swimsuit. I found this quite bizarre since we were going to some playa and you wear swimsuits into a sand, right? But then she mentioned, as though in passing, that we were headed to some unclothed beach and that bathing suits weren’t needed.
The remaining part of the way to the nudist beach was kind of awkward and hushed. I ‘d no idea what to expect but my mind was racing with all types of thoughts and images.
When we pulled up to the playa I knew instantly that she had not been messing with me – she’d really brought me to a bare beach.
http://modestperson.com/views/we-are-interested-in-joining-a-local-nudist-resort.php , short people, big people and naked little people.
Visit A Naked Beach and Make Naked Sand Friends
My buddy could see the shock in my own face and eventually said, “Hey, c’mon. There is a first time for everything.” She opened her door, got out, and started to get undressed.
Then I started to get undressed and paused when I only had my swimsuit left on. I could not believe what I was about to do. We then began walking naked towards the unclothed beach.
I was amazed that folks weren’t gawking at us. No one seem to believe we were mad but I definitely did. Turns out I ‘d the situation all wrong. Everyone was at the playa having a superb time; skinny dipping and sunbathing naked.
It was nothing out of the ordinary for them. I was a nervous in the beginning but once I settled in, everything began to feel natural and freeing. I felt as if I left my worries in the car, together with all my clothing.
Since then, I have frequented that sand, and many other nude beaches with my friend. I have also met many fantastic people and made many new naked buddies as well.
I never understood the appeal of naturism or societal nudity til that day. I am so appreciative that my friend believed to include me.
This nude strand blog post titled “Visit A Naked Beach” was released by Young Naturists And Nudists America FKK
Tags: activism, naked beach, public nudity, skinny dipping, social nudity
Category: Bare Beach, Societal Nudity Websites
About the Writer (Author Profile)
Guest blogs written solely for Naturist Portal.

